A Fun Distraction

I really wanted to nail some of my descriptions down for some of the characters in Time Healer. So I wanted to share what I have come up with.

 

AMBER HEARD AS RHIANNON

 

ALDEN EHRENREICH AS JAIME

 

NICHOLAS HOULT AS SETH

 

KATE WINSLET AS MORRIGAN

 

ELIZABETH ROHM AS MAEVE

 

CLIVE STANDEN AS TANNER

 

JANE FONDA AS PRICILLA

 

ANGELA BASSETT AS ABIGAILE

 

EMMA STONE AS NESI

 

ALEXANDER LUDWIG AS ETHAN

 

So there are the big players in my story. Hope you enjoyed my mid-day distraction.

A Whisper In The Ear

