Week six

Ladies and gentleman, I am done!

I wanted to keep the ball rolling, and I went above and beyond what I expected.

This week was the biggest success with a total of 22 chapters! But I think the easy part of this was that most of these chapters didn’t require many changes, just word cutting. It was a little easier. But I am still proud of myself.

Here is what I did:

Monday 11/4: I finished 4 chapters
Tuesday 11/5: I finished 4 chapters
Wednesday 11/6: I finished 3 chapters
Thursday 11/7: I finished 6 chapters –my best day ever!!
Friday 11/8: I finished 5 chapters

Being done earlier than expected is a wonderful feeling.

Writing “The End” until I make smaller edits is bittersweet.

Look for an honest account of what my writing process was and what I plan to do now next week.

A Whisper In The Ear

