Eagerness

Feeling accomplished. I got the overlook done on the currently written chapters as well as the new outline.

And I am actually writing again. Story-type writing, instead of planning-type writing.

While I was doing the outlining I decided that I wasn’t going to go and rewrite the existing 35 chapters I had already written.

I want to get the words down, not start completely over. 

So, I am going to finish the original outline, which has been slightly adjusted to make sure things that would be completely obsolete are already removed.

When I sat down last year in November when I started on this FINISH THE NOVEL journey, I decided not to edit while I write. So I’m going to stick to that.

I need to finish this novel!

A Whisper In The Ear

