A to Z Challenge

So, I wanted to talk about how I’m going to handle my days and my letters before the fun starts tomorrow. So let’s talk about some of the rules of the game:

  • It will be a blog hop, so each day I will post a link to the list of participants (because unfortunately the script for the javascript is not likeable by WordPress – mean!) and I will definitely be enjoying the idea of visiting and having visitors at my blog.
  • There will be posts on every day except Sunday – with the exception that the first post WILL be on Sunday April 1st – and will be for one letter each day. The post will thematically be based around the letter for that day. (A is for apple, B is for banana, etc.)
  • Has to be thematic. I am going to do a broad theme here: My Writing Life and how it relates to other parts of my life. I’ll talk about characters, the world and parts of my experiences as a writer.

For my own posts, since I am a planner, I already have an idea for each day. The funny thing is that several of the letters have multiple ideas. So, I’ve decided to go a little different then just one topic on some of the days. I’ll pick a main one to focus on and do a section on some of the other terms I like by that letter. Granted there are some letters that will only have one thing each day – I mean how many words do you know that start with an X or a Z? I know there are probably more than I can think off the top of my head, but who wants to write a blog about weird words we don’t understand.

Hopefully this will make for a fun month! April is going to be packed full of craziness!

Cara Mia Amore

Click here to see the blog roll and the sign up list

A Whisper In The Ear

